9693296660 (Reception) | 18001202546 (Admission Helpdesk)

JRU Premier Cricket League – 2016

JRU organised “JRU Premier League – 2016″ , About 26 teams accross all the the courses played the league matches for more than a month. EEE and Mechanical teams qualified for the finals. EEE won the final match and Mr Govind Hansda was elected as the ” Man of the Series”.